Home TEENS Databases

PDF Print

TEENS

Databases


Our entire collection of databases is available 24/7 for remote access free of charge.  Here's a list
of select databases which are designed for teens:

     

         

        Other Databases

         

          We also have other databases that provide full text articles from popular magazines, professional journals, and newspaper articles that might be useful to complete your class assignments. You may login with your library card number.

           

          TEEN RESOURCES

          The Library offers information sources suitable to our young patrons in varied formats—CDs, DVDs, and playaways, as well as print materials such as magazines for teens and popular fiction and non-fiction titles.

          Find out more




          LIBRARY HOURS

          Monday9-8
          Tuesday9-8
          Wednesday9-8
          Thursday9-5
          Friday9-5
          Saturday9-4
          Sunday1-4
          Summer: closed Sat & Sun

          LATEST NEWS

          LOCATION

          25 North Main Street
          Ipswich, MA 01938-2287

          LIBRARY CARD

          Free library cards! Available to Ipswich residents with proper identification.

          Not just books to borrow, but e-books, audiobooks, books on CD, DVDs, CDs, magazines and more.


          Ipswich Public Library  .  25 North Main Street  .  Ipswich, MA 01938  .  978.356.6648  .  Fax 978.356.6647  .  ipswich@mvlc.org

          Copyright © 2011  Ipswich Public Library. All Rights Reserved.   |   Disclaimer   |   Site Map